The Destiny Trilogy

Destiny Finds Her

Destiny Trilogy Book One

What girl doesn't love coffee, wine, books, and designer shoes?

Not a single one that I know. And now I’m stuck in the seventeenth century with no way of finding any of at least three of these things. Throw in a shape-shifting gypsy, a hunky and moody Highland warrior, and a shaggy dog that only obeys me, and you’ve got the reality of my new life.

Devlin claims he was happy with life before I came along and mucked it all up. Even though we both refuse to accept it, the attraction between us can’t be denied. The stubborn Highlander wants me for what I can do for his clan, and he vows he’ll never let me go. But I don’t want to be kept. Love and magic were never a part of my plan, but it seems that destiny has other ideas, and fate won’t be ignored.


Blair's Destiny

Destiny Trilogy Book Two

My sister Blair is being held in the dungeons below the keep, waiting for a prophecy to steal her last breath. Not if I can help it.

It all started with wanting a little adventure and trying to save Iona, Devlin’s sister, on my own. I freed Blair from her cell, but the Fae King caught us and has his own devious needs for us. We have a plan to trick the Fae King, and I’ve got a little bit of magic on my side, but will it be enough to get home before Devlin does?

With the help of a raven, the Oracle, Green Jack, and my strong, devoted Highland Warrior, We are on a mission to banish the Fae King, save my sister, and the land of Faery. No biggie. I’ve got this.


Book Three Coming 2019!